Best Documentary Feature

“ We Are All In This Together ”   Directed by  Daniel Troia

Best Narrative Short

“ Sola ”   Directed by  Markus Madlangbayan

Best Student Film

“ Tombé ”   Directed by  Cybelle R Kaehler

Best  Animation

“ A-Hâ's Egg Cake ”   Directed by  Raymond Lau

Best Music Video

“ A Feast That Never Comes ”   Directed by  Maria Juranic

Best Experimental Film

“ Fabulous Nuts ”   Directed by  Jingran Damo Yang

Best Script

“ Bad Love Tigers ”   by  Kevin Schewe

Best Actress

Victoria Elder

Best Cinematography

Lara Aqel

“  10:35 ”   Directed by  Alan Sánchez

“  Amicable”   Directed by  David Moore

“  Olive”   Directed by  Flora Charlotte Lopategui

“  The October Martyr ”   Directed by  Robert Tiemstra

“  The Rewind”   Directed by  Michael Montazeri

“  The Theory of You”   Directed by  Rishabh Trivedi

“  Vesper”   Directed by  Chadwick Hopson

“  Wussup Wit That”   Directed by  Jingran Damo Yang

“  A Silver Thunderbird”   by  Mark Campbell

“  American Superstar”   by  Robert D Tolz

“  At The Mercy Of Faith”   by  Samuel Taylor

“  Paleolithic”   by  Frank Jenkins

“  The Gray Area”   by  Jacob Gamble

Fall 2022 Winners

Fall 2022 Award of Merit Winners

Home      Submit     Awards    Winners    Festival    Photos   Videos   Contact